[Technical] Possible Solutions to your Phantom's Problem

Think almost everyone is seeing a new thread now & then asking for help to a problem from someone new to SBF. Some might get harsh on them( Inclusive of myself at times, I apologise). So I was thinking we might as well start a list that will continue down what we should look out for in/on our bike if something were to fail and we try to rectify it. Moderators please feedback on this if it ain't appropriate or clashes with other existing threads.

Please copy the template and add on your recommendations with smiles

jB :]

For eg.

Problem - Exhaust emitting white smoke

Solution :

- Your bike is a 2 stroker, Ta 150

- Engine Oil mixing with your petrol ; piston ring worn out?

- your third solution/suggestion here

Problem - Your problem here

Solution :

• Replies 1.8k

jB recommends Planet Motorcycles if you need to diagnose/fix your bike

Planet Motor's address:

3007 Ubi Rd 1

#01-430 Singapore 408701

Tel/Hp : 67474740

UPDATED by jB

Problem 1: Exhaust emitting white smoke.

Reason: Engine oil is leaking into your chamber.

Solution: Pistol rings needs to be changed. Go to a bike workshop.

Reason: Your bike has a 2 stroke engine(ta150).

Solution: Its normal.

Problem 2: Engine stalls in heavy rain and unable / weak to start.

Reason: Spark plug could be getting wet by the rain causing it not not function

Solution: Remove, dry the spark plug and put it back properly. Go get the plug cap replaced.

Reason: Air fuel mixture may be too rich or lean.

Solution: Tune your carb to a leaner setting (turn screw anti-clockwise by 1/4).

Turning the screw clockwise to enrich the mixture. (once again, tune in 1/4 or 1/2 turns of the air correction screw, located on the LEFT side of the carb)

Bike tends to rev rapidly but have poor acceleration if lean, and if too rich, will have "spongy" / slow throttle response at high speeds.

If in need of advise / demonstration sms pandora's kitten at 93270801 (advice/demo given is FOC)

Reason: Air leakages.

Solution: Change some of the rubber parts in tank.

Reason: Air filter clogged.

Solution : Get your air filter changed. You are advised to inspect the air filter every 4000 or so kms and change it at 10k (Honda warranty service manual)

Problem 3: Flat / Punctured Tyres

Solution: Try to inflate tyre with portable pump / bicycle pump then go bike or tyre shop. DO NOT ride on flat tyres as they may damage your tyre or wheel.

Solution: Use tyre repair kit, plug and pump = good to go. Kit can be bought at LAB.

Solution 2: Buy a can of fix a flat from Carrefour or petrol stations, put it in your box.

Problem 4: Cannot / Hard to start bike

Reason: Battery may be weak (confirmed by a tick sound from the right side cover under the seat).

Solution: Push Start(Clutch in after running with bike, release, give a quick throttle and clutch in) and go get battery replaced or ride to charge(if still can be charged).

You are advised to use third gear to push start (due to Phantom's short gearing) or even fourth on very slippery driveways (such as on some landed properties)

Reason: Fuse may be blown.

Solution: Check Fuse. Fuse is located on right side of bike. Remove chrome cover under the seat and see. Look out for the centre of the fuse if its broken then FUSED lor. Change new one.

Reason: Bike is in gear, kill switch is on, no petrol.

Solution: Obvious.

Reason: Rectifier issue (despite new battery, bike soon becomes hard to start again)

Solution: Get mechanic to check with a voltage meter. Ah chong has one.

Reason: Petrol topped up too full - Don't laugh.

Solution: The petrol tank is not meant to be filled to the brim. Leave some space for air.

Reason: Water in petrol

Solution: Check that fuel cap is secure and no leaks

++ Reason: If everything is working fine CDI might be spoilt

Solution: Tow to shop and change..2nd hand one will cause app $100 1st hand $200+

Others:

- Check ignition coil for sparks.

- Check magneto coil.

Problem 5: Cant go more den 80 km/h

Reason: You are not in the 6th gear

Solution: Down 1 time 1st gear. up 5 times to sixth gear

Solution: If you have very poor acceleration when throttle is opened, you are running lean. Enrich mixture by 1/2 to 1 turn of the air correction screw.

Reason: If confirm no 6th gear, gear box may be in bad shape

Solution: Go to a reputable workshop for a checkup, may need to over haul.

Reason: Insufficient Engine Oil (Very bad)

Solution: Check with dipstick as according to manual. Buy Engine Oil from petrol kiosk and top up.

Reason: Clutch may have been worn off (Engine reving very high but no power to go any faster)

Solution: Bike shop chance clutch.

Reason: Air fuel mixture too rich (Crazy vibrations at higher revs making it too uncomfortable)

Solution: Tune air fuel mixture leaner (Turn screw anti-clockwise 1/2 - 1 round)

Reason: Sprocket may be worn off

Solution: Change sprocket and chain.

Problem 6: Weird sound on my bike

Reason: Might be battery low. (Ticking sound on right side when start button depressed)

Solution: Push start, change battery

Reason: If sound is on gearbox side, chain may be too slack

Solution: Check your chain tension 1st. Should have about 2 to 3cm slack, tested at the center of the bottom span of the chain. Anything more, get it tightened. Also, lubricate your chain.

Solution: If you are using spray on chain lube, dirt and grease may be thrown off the chain during normal operation. When a lot of grease accumulates on the chain tensioner (rubber cylinder) and swingarm protector (rubber bar) the chain will emit a loud sound as though running through sand. Scrape and wipe away the excess grease and enjoy the quietness.

Problem 7: - Exhaust Header got holes. Can repair?

Reason: Got one specific hole which is ok.

Solution: If unsure, post some pictures.

Problem 8: - Engine oil Dip stick broken (Broken part might be in engine)

Solution:

- Send to bikeshop.

- New dipstick costs around $11.

Problem 9: I have tried everything but to no avail. Any tow numbers please?

Solution:

- 67474740 Tiko cheong.

- 64560018 Wing Yap.

- 97384501 => Hello, you the tua chia one?

Problem 10: Engine Part Leaking Oil

Reason: Gasket Spoilt.

Solution: Bike shop, get it replaced

Reason: Cam chain tensioner spoilt.

Problem 11: When riding, bike lean to one side. Let go of handlebar, steering was shaky and wobbling

Reason: Might be steering cone problem.

Solution: Go bike shop to get it fixed. May also need re-alignment.

Reason: Wheel bearings spoilt.

Solution: Bike shop, get it changed.

Reason: Wheel alignment might have problem.

Solution: Bike shop, get it fixed.

Problem 12: Speedo is not working

Reason: The cable, or the gear at the end of the cable is spoilt or loose.

Solution: If loose, plug it back or tighten. Else needs replacement, go bike shop.

Reason: Speedo spoilt.

Solution: Bike shop.

Problem 13: My exhaust gives have a loud bang regularly. (Backfire)

Reason: Air fuel mixture too rich or too lean.

Solution: Retune the carb. (check problem 24)

Problem 14: I lost my bike Key!!! What to do??

Solution: Go find the key smith.

Solution: If want to change ignition, look for Ah Chong (Planet) or scrapyard.

Problem 15: Bike pickup super slow. Even slower than small cc cars.

Reason: Clutch is worn

Solution: Change your clutch plates.

Solution: Fuel/air mixture too lean giving poor acceleration and a hot engine

Problem 16: Damaged Exhaust: Header got hole / Muffler loose or dropping.

Solution: Header got hole can weld it up.

Solution: Muffler dropping can cut open the pipe and take it out but pipe will sound louder.

Solution: Alternatively can change the whole system, pipe + header, about 300+-.

Problem 17: Hard to kick the gears

Solution: Change or top up EO.

Solution: Change clutch plate.

Reason: Your clutch cable is breaking.

Solution: Replace your clutch cable

Problem 18: When cold start, bike got "tick tick" sound

Reason: cam chain tensioner spoilt.

Solution: Change the cam chain tensioner.

Solution: If its rattling sound instead of "tick tick" sound, bring bike to mechanic.

Problem 19: Bike wobble for no apparent reason.

Reason: Might have problem with wheel bearings or tyre pressure.

Solution: Check that the tyre pressure is correct.

Solution: If tyre pressure is correct, most probably is the bearing spoilt.

Solution:Change new bearings.

Problem 20: In Vehicle Unit (IU) Spoilt.

Reason: There is a whole lot of reason, old, water seep in, etc etc.

Solution: But a second hand IU but need to transfer name.

Solution: Buy a new IU at $155.80 w GST.

Solution: Don't go into carparks or go through ERP.

Problem 21: Weak Battery.

Reason: Battery old. Cannot charge or hold properly. etc etc

Solution: Recharge the battery (Wet), Dry ones cannot be recharged?.

Solution: Most people change batteries instead of recharging.

Solution: If leaving bike alone for a long time, disconnect the battery to prevent further unnecessary drainage.

Problem 22: Need to step real hard for brake lights to light up.

Reason: There is a knob for adjustment, it might be loose

Solution: There is a black screw lookalike plastic knob( near the spring) located somewhere near the rear brake pedal. u can play around with the knob by turning to adjust the sensitivity of your rear brake when you apply brake.

Problem 23: IU Spoilt.

Reason: No reason in particular. If its spoilt, its spoilt.

Solution: Inspect at Vicom. Replace a new one if under warranty. If not, have to buy a new one at about $155 (Slim).

Problem 24: Backfire tooooo frequent. Like 3-5 times a day. Or when u stop normally, not even sudden brake.

Reason: Gasket at exhaust head leaking air. Or #2, Exhaust has holes

Solution: Replace gasket. Or #2, send it to Planet Motor (ahchong) to weld the holes, or get a second-hand exhaust or get one cheaper exhaust at LAB (must make order)

Solution: Fuel-air mixture likely too rich. Backfires when throttle is closed, due to residual fuel afterburning in the exhaust header. This is bad for the valves and the catalytic converter.

25: After turning off my engine there is a tick tick tick sound some where.

Reason: Exhast pipe is cooling down. Hot it expands so cold it turns back.

Solution: Do DIY exhaust wrap. Reduced backpressure = faster heat evacuation, leading to high speed silent running and silent cooldown after engine off. (Pandora's Kitten :3)

Problem 26: Cannot find neutral gear!

Solution: Gear oil not suitable, change different grade of gear oil (see gearoil thread for details)

Solution: Gear box dying.

Solution: Engine is overheated. (Running too lean/ Not enough engine oil. An overheating engine may cause excessive oil consumption, especially when using less tolerant mineral oil)

Solution: Clutch freeplay not enough

Problem 27: Handlebar position is not centered (while riding). Handlebars are "straight" but wheel points to one side.

Solution: Lock the wheel, grab the handlebars firmly and twist the bars until straightened. The risers are flexible to some degree, due to the vibration damping rubber washers. (Demonstrated by Planet Motors)

Solution: If your steering lock is spoilt, put the wheel against a pillar or a wall.

Problem 28: Bike hard to U-turn. Riding position not comfortable as handlebars too high up.

Solution: Adjust the angle of the handlebars. Loosen the bottom two screws of the risers, pull back the bars so they "rise" towards your face. This will give you a more relaxed riding posture and you are able to enjoy a greater turning angle at low speeds. If your handlebars are set to rise straight upwards forcing you to stretch forward and upwards to steer, your elbows will prevent you from turning easily at low speeds.

Edited by jB
Because I'm jB :]

Solution :

Problem - Engine stalls in heavy rain

Solution :

- change plug cap

Please copy the template and add on your recommendations with smiles

jB :]

Solution :

Solution :

- change plug cap

- spark plug could be wet, remove it to "dry" and try again.

Solution :

Solution :

- Change plug cap

- Spark plug could be wet, remove it to "dry" and try again.

- Might need to tune carb.

Problem - Flat / Punctured Tyres

- Try to inflate tyre with portable pump / bicycle pump then go bike or tyre shop. DO NOT ride on flat tyres as they may damage your tyre or wheel.

- Use tyre repair kit, plug and pump = good to go. Kit can be bought at LAB.

Problem - Cannot / Hard to start bike

- Push Start.

- Check Fuse. Fuse is located on right side of bike. Remove chrome cover under the seat and see. look out for the centre of the fuse if its broken then FUSED lor. change new one.

- Make sure bike is in neutral, Kill switch is not depressed, key is turned after inserted. If its none of these check if battery is working.

- Rectifier issue / battery issue- very common for phantom ta200 . get your mechanic to check with a voltage meter. ah chong has one.

- Petrol topped up too full - dont laugh. the petrol is not meant to be filled to the brim. but rather with some space for air.

- Water in petrol - could be the problem too

- Check magneto coil.

Problem - Cant go more den 80 km/h

- TA200 have 6 gears. Make sure you are already at top gear.

- Ensure that the correct amount of EO is put in.

- If confirm no 6th gear, go bikeshop check gearbox.

Problem - Weird sound on my bike

- Might be battery low.

- If sound is on gearbox side, check your chain tension 1st.. should be bout 2 to 3cm slack, tested at the center of the bottom span of the chain. Anything more, get it tightened.

Problem - Exhaust Header got holes. Can repair?

- Got one specific hole which is ok. If otherwise, post some pictures.

Problem - Engine oil Dip stick broken (Broken part might be in engine)

- Send to bikeshop.

Problem - I have tried everything but to no avail. Any tow numbers please?

- 67474740 Tiko cheong.

- 64560018 Wing Yap.

Problem - Engine Part Leaking Oil

- Gasket Spoilt.

- Cam chain tensioner spoilt.

Problem - When riding, bike lean to one side. Let go of handlebar, steering was shaky and wobbling

- Might be steering cone problem.

- Might be bearings spoilt.

- Wheel alignment might have problem.

Problem - Speedo is not working

- The cable, or the gear at the end of the cable is spoilt or loose.

- Speedo spoilt.

Problem - My exhaust pipe got so sound (Backfire)

- Retune the carb.

Problem - I lost my bike Key!!! What to do??

- Go find keysmiths.

- If want to change ignition, look for Ah Chong (Planet) or scrapyard.

I merely compiled all the useful comments into point form. Credits goes to those who helped to answer these questions.

Solution :

Solution :

- Change plug cap

- Spark plug could be wet, remove it to "dry" and try again.

- Might need to tune carb.

Problem - Flat / Punctured Tyres

- Try to inflate tyre with portable pump / bicycle pump then go bike or tyre shop. DO NOT ride on flat tyres as they may damage your tyre or wheel.

- Use tyre repair kit, plug and pump = good to go. Kit can be bought at LAB.

Problem - Cannot / Hard to start bike

- Push Start.

- Check Fuse. Fuse is located on right side of bike. Remove chrome cover under the seat and see. look out for the centre of the fuse if its broken then FUSED lor. change new one.

- Make sure bike is in neutral, Kill switch is not depressed, key is turned after inserted. If its none of these check if battery is working.

- Rectifier issue / battery issue- very common for phantom ta200 . get your mechanic to check with a voltage meter. ah chong has one.

- Petrol topped up too full - dont laugh. the petrol is not meant to be filled to the brim. but rather with some space for air.

- Water in petrol - could be the problem too

- Check magneto coil.

Problem - Cant go more den 80 km/h

- TA200 have 6 gears. Make sure you are already at top gear.

- Ensure that the correct amount of EO is put in.

- If confirm no 6th gear, go bikeshop check gearbox.

Problem - Weird sound on my bike

- Might be battery low.

- If sound is on gearbox side, check your chain tension 1st.. should be bout 2 to 3cm slack, tested at the center of the bottom span of the chain. Anything more, get it tightened.

Problem - Exhaust Header got holes. Can repair?

- Got one specific hole which is ok. If otherwise, post some pictures.

Problem - Engine oil Dip stick broken (Broken part might be in engine)

- Send to bikeshop.

Problem - I have tried everything but to no avail. Any tow numbers please?

- 67474740 Tiko cheong.

- 64560018 Wing Yap.

Problem - Engine Part Leaking Oil

- Gasket Spoilt.

- Cam chain tensioner spoilt.

Problem - When riding, bike lean to one side. Let go of handlebar, steering was shaky and wobbling

- Might be steering cone problem.

- Might be bearings spoilt.

- Wheel alignment might have problem.

Problem - Speedo is not working

- The cable, or the gear at the end of the cable is spoilt or loose.

- Speedo spoilt.

Problem - My exhaust pipe got so sound (Backfire)

- Retune the carb.

Problem - I lost my bike Key!!! What to do??

- Go find keysmiths.

- If want to change ignition, look for Ah Chong (Planet) or scrapyard.

Problem - Bike pickup super slow. even slower than cars.

- change ur clutch plates.

Reason: Your bike has a 2 stroke engine.

Problem 2: Engine stalls in heavy rain and unable to start.

Solution: Remove, dry the spark plug and put it back properly. Go get the plug cap replaced.

Reason: Air fuel mixture may be too rich.

Solution: Tune your carb to a leaner setting (turn screw anti-clockwise by 1/4).

Solution: Try to inflate tyre with portable pump / bicycle pump then go bike or tyre shop. DO NOT ride on flat tyres as they may damage your tyre or wheel.

Solution: Use tyre repair kit, plug and pump = good to go. Kit can be bought at LAB.

Reason: Battery may be weak (confirmed by a tick sound from the right side cover under the seat).

Solution: Push Start, and go get battery replaced.

Solution: Check Fuse. Fuse is located on right side of bike. Remove chrome cover under the seat and see. Look out for the centre of the fuse if its broken then FUSED lor. Change new one.

Reason: Rectifier issue (despite new battery, bike soon becomes hard to start again)

Solution: The petrol tank is not meant to be filled to the brim. Leave some space for air.

Others:

- Check magneto coil.

Solution: Check with dipstick as according to manual. Buy Engine Oil from petrol kiosk and top up.

Reason: Clutch may have been worn off (Engine reving very high but no power to go any faster)

Reason: Air fuel mixture too rich (Crazy vibrations at higher revs making it too uncomfortable)

Solution: Tune air fuel mixture leaner (Turn screw anti-clockwise 1/2 - 1 round)

Reason: Might be battery low. (Ticking sound on right side when start button depressed)

Solution: Check your chain tension 1st. Should have about 2 to 3cm slack, tested at the center of the bottom span of the chain. Anything more, get it tightened.

Solution:

- Send to bikeshop.

Solution:

- 67474740 Tiko cheong.

- 64560018 Wing Yap.

Problem 11: When riding, bike lean to one side. Let go of handlebar, steering was shaky and wobbling

Solution: If loose, plug it back or tighten. Else needs replacement, go bike shop.

Solution: Retune the carb.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Solution:

:lol: this is a nice one, really got me laughing out loud. nice effort

SNapEl

Lol thx it was nothing. You guys provided the info, i just do some re-organising. Actually if can copy, edit and paste on to first post will be better. lol jB gotta keep updating his first post liao like that lol. Mod sticky can? lol

thats why my 2nd post was put as Reserved Post ;) but I forgot to create a few more just in case the max limit for one Post is reached.

Arghhh! don't sticky it so soon ;) because I realised I myself hardly notice the sticky threads side myself so I suppose some others won't too.. unless the sticky threads are much attractice and not so dull :rolleyes:

anyway thanks for the contributions. :thumb:

Well done bros...great post...

I have one...heh heh...problem, not solution...perhaps you guys can figure it out...

Today, when I was riding...something felt wrong between 2nd and 4th gears...when I shift down, the engine roared like the gear is too low...but when I shift up, the engine whines like the gear is too high...only when I hit 5th gear and up does it sound normal again...but when I reach the next light...the same thing happens again...fine at 1st gear too...but 2nd 3rd and 4th gears all sounded off...what could be wrong??

Will bring it to a mech tomorrow...but for now, anyone care to diagnose??

:btw: There is no charge for awesomeness... :goodluck:

bike after using for a few months feels like

getting less and less power (acceleration,

6th gear speed, etc.) how ah?

is it need to clean the air filter and spark

plug?

I have one...heh heh...problem, not solution...perhaps you guys can figure it out...

Today, when I was riding...something felt wrong between 2nd and 4th gears...when I shift down, the engine roared like the gear is too low...but when I shift up, the engine whines like the gear is too high...only when I hit 5th gear and up does it sound normal again...but when I reach the next light...the same thing happens again...fine at 1st gear too...but 2nd 3rd and 4th gears all sounded off...what could be wrong??

Probably your gearbox is whacked.. which mech you bringing to? careful dun kanna carrot. Best is if the mech can go a round with your bike then tell you whats wrong rather than just hear what you say.

plug?

When is the last time you changed engine oil, air filter and plug?

Basic maintenance:

Change EO every 2000km

Change Spark Plug every 4 EO changes

Clean air filter every 2 EO changes and change every 10000km

If basic maintenance is done, check chain if loose, tyre pressure, tyres not more than 5 years old.

hmm I don't have a solution to that but I'm thinking

1) throttle cable gone haywire? over rev by itself?

2) you're not at the right gear, somehow?

3) airbox? need some tuning?

4) problem with your gears?

plug?

you didn't change your EO/Air Filter/Spark plug? pump Tyre Pressure?

When is the last time you changed engine oil, air filter and plug?

Basic maintenance:

Change EO every 2000km

Change Spark Plug every 4 EO changes

Clean air filter every 2 EO changes and change every 10000km

If basic maintenance is done, check chain if loose, tyre pressure, tyres not more than 5 years old.

I used to change monthly EO w/out hitting 2k at times :cheeky:

spark plug change every 2 EO change and filter per 2-3x EO change. Actually tyres shouldn't be more than 1 or 2 year old usage :goodluck:

Thanks bros for your answers...

Brought to a small shop mech, near my place...he rev rev engine, didn't even ride around...says no problem...

I rode around after...yeah, not as bad as before...anyway...since don't seem serious, maybe leave it till tomorrow...if have time maybe go to planet...

Thanks again...:)

solution 5) maybe it was just your mind playing tricks on you :cheeky:

if you have any more fear about engine and all, ah chong from planet motors would help you loads ;) but he's not god though, don't expect 100% cure :thumb:

Thanks bros for your answers...

Brought to a small shop mech, near my place...he rev rev engine, didn't even ride around...says no problem...

I rode around after...yeah, not as bad as before...anyway...since don't seem serious, maybe leave it till tomorrow...if have time maybe go to planet...

Thanks again...:)

how old is ur bike?

when in 1st gear n fully clutch in does it felt like it wans to move off?

my suggest possible clutch plates worn out.

go get it checked.

how old is ur bike?

when in 1st gear n fully clutch in does it felt like it wans to move off?

my suggest possible clutch plates worn out.

go get it checked.

No bro...nothing like that...anyway, didn't get off work till very late, so no chance to go to planet...next week first....

Others:

- Check magneto coil.

Solution: Check your chain tension 1st. Should have about 2 to 3cm slack, tested at the center of the bottom span of the chain. Anything more, get it tightened.

Solution:

- Send to bikeshop.

Solution:

- 67474740 Tiko cheong.

- 64560018 Wing Yap.

Solution: Muffler dropping can cut open the pipe and take it out but pipe will sound louder.

Solution: Alternatively can change the whole system, pipe + header, about 300+-.

Others:

- Check magneto coil.

Solution:

- Send to bikeshop.

Solution:

- 67474740 Tiko cheong.

- 64560018 Wing Yap.

Problem 17: Hard to kick the gears

Solution: Change or top up EO.

Solution: Change clutch plate.

Problem 18: When cold start, bike got "tick tick" sound

Reason: cam chain tensioner spoilt.

Solution: Change the cam chain tensioner.

Solution: If its rattling sound instead of "tick tick" sound, bring bike to mechanic.

Problem 19: Bike wobble for no apparent reason.

Reason: Might have problem with wheel bearings or tyre pressure.

Solution: Check that the tyre pressure is correct.

Solution: If tyre pressure is correct, most probably is the bearing spoilt.

Solution:Change new bearings.

Guys need help please, just now i was coming back home, bike was ok when weather still held...then the rain came...then my bike died when i stopped at traffic light at adams,after repeated tries still couldnt start so i called my friend, he say drizzling shouldnt stall bike but wait awhile then restart...it worked then after awhile at thomson it again died..did the same trick then died again at marymount before finally dying at bishan and then reach home AMK...all the times it died was when i stopped at traffic lights.

I have been riding the bike for 6weeks, never had this problem before, can the idle speed change by itself? or was it just the spark plug getting wet even though it was only a drizzle? i am taking bus to work tmr liaoz...sianz

12 Jun 2008 - Class 2B

28 Jun 2008 - Honda Phantom TA 200 (COE 11/3/17)

17 Jan 2009 - Class 3

27 Oct 2009 - Class 2A

28 May 2016 - Yamaha Fino 115 (COE 04/8/24)

9 June 2017 - Honda CB400 Spec 2 (COE 02/1/23)

Don't you think your issue is very similar to that as stated in Problem 2? zzz the answer is there! If your bike can start tml morning you can be doubly sure liao. zzzz. If you totally not sure or dun wanna think, pay $ tow to a mech and pay tuition fee lor