• Replies 40

Guest speedy69
you littered, you got caught, you pay fine. Case closed.

Think if anyone not keen to help in any way or even showing concern of what had happened. PLEASE......

See thread, close eyes, shut up and view other thread instead if it hurting your precious eye-balls.

got any advice to waved off the littering fine lol. sian leh kanna fine 300 buck.

TS, maybe it best to tell us more what had actually happened?

Even we really cannot help, we learned a lesson through yours.

LOL.. i also just kenna on AUG.. no use appealing.. I went to the MP.. they wrote in letter for me.. HAHA.. still no use.. I suggest pay up and forget it..

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

Guest speedy69
LOL.. i also just kenna on AUG.. no use appealing.. I went to the MP.. they wrote in letter for me.. HAHA.. still no use.. I suggest pay up and forget it..

Gd advice.

Some kind info at least for TS I believe!

Think if anyone not keen to help in any way or even showing concern of what had happened. PLEASE......

See thread, close eyes, shut up and view other thread instead if it hurting your precious eye-balls.

If a person was caught red handed, there is no point appealing. For offences like parking fines and such, there is still a possibility for success of appeal. For littering cases, they must be caught red handed in order for a summon to be issued.

Nea is one of the hardest for your appeals to be successful..Out of 2 I manage to get one successful appeal..And that is the second appeal..:sweat:

Captain Planet sees your every move..:lol:

For you everything appeal. Even if its a blatant disregard of the law. Are you going to recommend him to see MP next?

wah speedy 69 very brave go and !@#$ palmer our moderator. haha balls very big, bigger than those hayabusa riders that ride at 300km/h

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

i think he littered, got caught and kena saman.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

face the music n learn from the mistake. wanna throw, throw freely in ur house. nobody will stop u or summon u.

wah speedy 69 very brave go and !@#$ palmer our moderator. haha balls very big, bigger than those hayabusa riders that ride at 300km/h

eh... im not god or something lah... i'm just a regular human like you guys. :angel:

If fine only. I think juz pay and forget about it. I won't wanna kena CWO hahah. Very malu hahahh.

eh... im not god or something lah... i'm just a regular human like you guys. :angel:

lol. got bad experience with some forum mods last time :cheeky: so is it safe for me to !@#$ u too?

:angel: puck u palmer! :angel:

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
Guest speedy69
If a person was caught red handed, there is no point appealing. For offences like parking fines and such, there is still a possibility for success of appeal. For littering cases, they must be caught red handed in order for a summon to be issued.

As believed, TS is sincere enough to ask for advice & nothing else, fair & sq enough for u to stated ur pts y it's not worth appealling.

Think i ever read a statement saying this is a 'friendly' site for all..blablabla..

As a mods, think good example of speech will be greatly appreciate & respect by others.

reading ur lines do not make me feel so, jus my tots. be it no one bother too.

For you everything appeal. Even if its a blatant disregard of the law. Are you going to recommend him to see MP next?

Listen Daddy, which statement I stated to ask TS to appeal to MP?

Can u clarify again rather than type tis senseless statement & mislead e crowd here by recommending ppl to see MP for no gd reasons. :dozed:

Am not brave, since those reply direct without considered tots for other, should i?

Am stating e facts frm wat is stated here. gun me down just becoz am not a mods, i can tk e bullet.

i think he littered, got caught and kena saman.

Am not e TS is u can read well. Even if i kena, do think i need ur helpless words here, hope u do gt a ticket too & feel e pain urself.

I respect ur words now!

lol. got bad experience with some forum mods last time :cheeky: so is it safe for me to !@#$ u too?

:angel: puck u palmer! :angel:

mods r no angel. human make mistake, but will human accept own mistake tt is a different story.

Anyway jus to address, am not a TS.

& frm wat stated here. should advice TS to pay e fine & be careful next time.

We all littered, but as wat NS teach us.

U wana do it, just dun be caught.

I respect ur words now!

dont get over excited , speedy69 Bro .

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Am not e TS is u can read well. Even if i kena, do think i need ur helpless words here, hope u do gt a ticket too & feel e pain urself.

& dont get too pissed off ...

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

ya lah next time you see nea coming towards you better run off and make sure you outrun them and they cant catch you. just think you are hayabusa going at 320km/hr.