Xie xie da kor kor :D

no prob.. but i not da kor kor... :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

yup even in 5th gear u got to reali pump the throttle to hit 280km/h . on 4th gear i am not even sure its possible on 3rd gear hot 280km/h on stock busa. maybe he change his spocket sizing resulting in very inaccurate speedo readings.???? :giddy:

no need to think so hard le...

he juz change the bike (to a ta200) so what ever you know about busa does not apply here... o_O

well, takes one such joker to keep us entertained on this labour day holiday... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

no prob.. but i not da kor kor... :giddy:

谢谢老师 for the bulb haha :angel:

谢谢老师 for the fan but if only i know u got earlier, my offer was accepted in ebay, 谢谢 :cheeky:

woah... special guest appearance tonite!

:clap:

what a pity I'm on night shift, cannot go!! :cry:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

I am but yet to confirm. I can't see the date clearly. When is it?

24-26 Oct, hooorrray!!! Never clash! :angel:

http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/imgad?id=CIiLvtPIk9ul6wEQ1AMYMTIIpz7v6WAlVcc

Aching Touring?? Get Strong massage!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/oa/t/mcabannersbf1.gif

Support Singapore Bike Magazine!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/images/header_1.jpg

I am a SINGAPOREBIKES.COM Fan:D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Speaking of fan, how much does the Muzzy fan cost at Motoworld or any other places for that matter?

the last time i checked a few months back, it was $110 for the muzzy fan blade... :)

Vehicle No.: FX3174P

Vehicle Type: P00 - Passenger Motorcycle/Autocycle/Moped

Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme: Normal

Vehicle Make: HONDA

Vehicle Model: PHANTOM 200M

Chassis No.: TA2000019670

Engine No.: TA200E0019670

Engine Capacity: 197 cc

Maximum Laden Weight: -

Unladen Weight: -

Year Of Manufacture: 2003

Original Registration Date: 22 Oct 2003

Lifespan Expiry Date: -

COE Category: D - Motorcycle

Quota Premium: $270.00

COE Expiry Date: 21 Oct 2013

Road Tax Expiry Date: 21 Oct 2008

Inspection Due Date: 21 Oct 2008

Intended Transfer Date: 03 May 2008

Simply jack up the rear wheel i have done it so many time as i have my own jack at home.there isnt a need to show as it is nothing pround of..n i am not here trying to proven anything....FYI..i have already sold my bike away at in 2004 and i have quit biking since then.if u dont belive my story u can check with the forum ex own ANDY..if u wanna knw whether if the bike still survive, the plate number is FX3174...It was bought at TSP..can ask the boss patrick..i took the bike out for 30min and i complete the 1st stage break in of 50km...i start from his shop and from there i enter TPE (lor halus)head toward SLE woodland.all the way max is 3rd gear..by the end of complete the run i end up at kaniji Race course there.n slowly head back to TSP to change my engine oil..

hahaha...so this is the famed 330 hayabusa??? LOL..buay tahan ahhhh...!!!

i didn't know Hondas makes haya....

Or maybe that Patrick sold him the Phantom and told him it is a haya, and after that found out the phantom is not a haya.. he so depressed, he quit riding, coz he cannot differentiate a haya and phantom... hahaa...

laughing till now...

this is a good thread... i am here to stay...hahaha...:thumb: if you guys dun mind... good thread... good thread...:):):):)

by the way, where is TSP??

Vehicle No.: FX3174P

Vehicle Type: P00 - Passenger Motorcycle/Autocycle/Moped

Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme: Normal

Vehicle Make: HONDA

Vehicle Model: PHANTOM 200M

Chassis No.: TA2000019670

Engine No.: TA200E0019670

Engine Capacity: 197 cc

Maximum Laden Weight: -

Unladen Weight: -

Year Of Manufacture: 2003

Original Registration Date: 22 Oct 2003

Lifespan Expiry Date: -

COE Category: D - Motorcycle

Quota Premium: $270.00

COE Expiry Date: 21 Oct 2013

Road Tax Expiry Date: 21 Oct 2008

Inspection Due Date: 21 Oct 2008

Intended Transfer Date: 03 May 2008

hahaha...so this is the famed 330 hayabusa??? LOL..buay tahan ahhhh...!!!

i didn't know Hondas makes haya....

Or maybe that Patrick sold him the Phantom and told him it is a haya, and after that found out the phantom is not a haya.. he so depressed, he quit riding, coz he cannot differentiate a haya and phantom... hahaa...

laughing till now...

this is a good thread... i am here to stay...hahaha...:thumb: if you guys dun mind... good thread... good thread...:):):):)

by the way, where is TSP??

u ride suzuki N u dont know TSP?:dot:

Teo Spray @ defu lane

no need to think so hard le...

he juz change the bike (to a ta200) so what ever you know about busa does not apply here... o_O

well, takes one such joker to keep us entertained on this labour day holiday... :cheeky:

:lol: :clapping: :lol: :clapping: :lol: :clapping:

谢谢老师 for the bulb haha :angel:

谢谢老师 for the fan but if only i know u got earlier, my offer was accepted in ebay, 谢谢 :cheeky:

no prob... :)

IBA Member #25269

oh.. finally saw the source of all the b/s of the 330km/h r1... :cheeky:

pardon my boliao-ness... today quite free... :angel:

my r1 is a 1000cc bike, indeed is a smaller cc compare to kia picanto... http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/sgkiaclub/Smiley/082502yes_prv1.gif

but if you are talking about WRX and me race against the road.. i will win..

I did race against toyata celica, mazda 6 and nissian fairlady.. all smell my back..

But use picanto.. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/sgkiaclub/Smiley/Oops.gif ...........

That time the race , i think is 2007 Mid year.. while travelling to work , from that PIE long road to TUAS.

Midnight shift tHAT time, not much car.. then comes a fair lady , it a ger , running at about 120 km/hr beside me , cause when she press oil on me to race.. so together we press oil , and i hit 330km/h all the way.. but she is behind me a bit. i think she hit about 300 ??

irst of all... of course the speed card u need to take out.. and

My bike exhaust , change .. mine R1 is a 07 model...

But i would not like them to follow me.... 330 km/hr..

That time i also dunno y... Just like that excitment.. but now think back..

My hair stands cause as wad u said one little small stone and i will be gone forever..

to say actually that time my tyres are flowing above the road surface.. barely touch the touch with that kind of speed..

To say one more time.. Brothers and sisters

DO NOT TAKE THIS RISK>. IT NOT JUS BETWEEN U ONLY>>

IBA Member #25269

Is he on drugs?

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Hi everyone..as mention by the 'cry baby" the mention busa tat hit 3rd gear at 280kmh is mi.I dare to say it becos i did it by myself during the break in of my engine when i got my brand new busa at 2003 aug..as say by bro kaieiru he mention tat was in trus landspeed..but wat i am looking at is the meter indicated speed which might not be true.it could be slower then the speed i quote. it may sound unbelievable but u can give it a try.but u must bear the amount of torque the engine is giving at that speed n RPM.. 3rd gear at 5000rpm is already bit unbearable. but i have to do it repeatly until e rpm hit the red zone..so i hope to clarify tat the 280kmh quote may not be a true speed..so dont think too much...

I highly recommend you to see an eye specialist. It will save you from alot of embarrassments. Also stay away from alcohol or any other substances that affecting the eyesight and brain.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Is he on drugs?

probably he's high on the r1's exhaust fumes... :cheeky:

you be dropping by LFC tonite?

IBA Member #25269

I highly recommend you to see an eye specialist. It will save you from alot of embarrassments. Also stay away from alcohol or any other substances that affecting the eyesight and brain.

sound advice...

we should all have regular eye checks to prevent such embarrassing incidents... :angel:

IBA Member #25269

i cant find standley57 in the member's list leh. :confused: he kena kick out ah? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yes i agree. and you should refrain from asking others to take in alcohol before riding. you should know what i mean. :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

probably he's high on the r1's exhaust fumes... :cheeky:

you be dropping by LFC tonite?

99% yes I will be dropping at LFC.

yes i agree. and you should refrain from asking others to take in alcohol before riding. you should know what i mean. :D :D :D

Was just a glass leh !!!

One more glass and your "baby's" new "dress" could look super stunning.

i cant find standley57 in the member's list leh. :confused: he kena kick out ah? :sweat:

his nick shows as " ** Blue [Of] HonOuR*S/A " but is registered as stanley57...

you type standley57 of course cannot find la... o_O

IBA Member #25269

:lol: wow!! i really had a great time reading the past few pages.. laugh my heart out that whole time:thumb:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.