Which one you frequent and why  

54 members have voted

1. 1. Which one you frequent and why

Have been wondering why many people already compare motortiams, mechanics, brands but so far haven't seen this yet

Would like to know more about the pricing, availability, hospitality(helpfulness) of the shop and the people working there

Thanks in advance

• Replies 41

Originally posted by RedWind@Dec 26 2004, 07:18 AM

Have been wondering why many people already compare motortiams, mechanics, brands but so far haven't seen this yet

Would like to know more about the pricing, availability, hospitality(helpfulness) of the shop and the people working there

Thanks in advance

been to FJT for parts on few occasions.. the 2 bosses or staffs r friendly.. if u duno part number they till show u the manual on wat parts u wana get.. usually i give them a ring.. ask for parts availability n price.. n go down later.. same price as they gave me on the phone.. happy with this fast dealing method.. as for eversucess.. nvr been there.. but they will ask u which shop r u frm or normal customer when u ring them for price.. believed that they hav different prices.. usually i will try fjt first.. then eversucess.. :smile:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

how about everfit?

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by eugene_kips@Dec 27 2004, 02:13 PM

Been to FJT for a few times recently, as mentioned they are helpful and friendly, but on the phone they are really "short and sweet", think they are busy lah.

they r not short n sweet but real cool, i also wan to learn how they talk lol

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg

can anyone pm mi there tel number cos i wanna order a few things from them and they locations? tks i love u guys

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

Originally posted by ah_tee@Dec 27 2004, 12:27 AM

the FJT guys on fone like damn "cool"

yeah.. haha.. wheneva u call they will say onli 1 word.. give reply oso 1 word.. :lol:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 30 2004, 09:46 PM

This shop service bike or onli sell parts ?

its the distributor for honda parts.. doesnt do servicing nor carries 2nd hand parts..

evrsuccess is bit more ex but they willing to order from jap if no stock

fjt cheaper but no stock means no stock

Originally posted by gulik@Jan 4 2005, 05:02 PM

evrsuccess is bit more ex but they willing to order from jap if no stock

fjt cheaper but no stock means no stock

whoa u sure eversuccess is more ex than fjt? cos i always go eversuccess until very familiar with them n i find the price is ok. compare to malaysia, the price is abt 150% cheaper leh...

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

up for honda part dealer.. :)

where is the eversuccess??

been to both places...

when i used to ride a Honda always go FJT...the service there is excellent...

the boss will always try to look for the parts you want...

then change to suzuki...frequent to Eversuccess...

everytime i go there...got this person always give me K&N stickers....

the boss there also never fail to find the parts i need....he can even order for me without making any deposit....

if compare both....i'm just glad that these 2 shops are still running and selling at much cheaper prices than any agents and bikeshops for sure...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg