• Replies 3.7k

helo. =) im looking forward to sell gpr carbon fibre wif silencer . initially wanted to sell at 400, but few response. if ur really keen, price really can nego ok ? =) nid to let go asap cos i wan to try yoshi but short of cash. pipe also comes wif cert. nid to let go asap. anytink can reach me at 98223243. =)

using a almost new GPR tri-oval end can, came together with bike when i bought my spec III at HKL.

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

3) Suzuki DRZ Supermotard K8 *FL25U*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

7) Ducati Streetfighter S

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

helo. =) im looking forward to sell gpr carbon fibre wif silencer . initially wanted to sell at 400, but few response. if ur really keen, price really can nego ok ? =) nid to let go asap cos i wan to try yoshi but short of cash. pipe also comes wif cert. nid to let go asap. anytink can reach me at 98223243. =)

Is Yoshi really that good?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

using a almost new GPR tri-oval end can, came together with bike when i bought my spec III at HKL.

I am beginning to lose touch again. GPR got tri-oval for Spec3 liao wor?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I am beginning to lose touch again. GPR got tri-oval for Spec3 liao wor?

aha, i oso lost touch till i saw the tri-oval gpr on my bike.. LOL..

anyway i'm selling the almost brand new tri-oval pipe!

Edited by MonsterJo

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

3) Suzuki DRZ Supermotard K8 *FL25U*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

7) Ducati Streetfighter S

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

haha... wassup guys! long long time no see.... btw just in case.... Xiao^bai here!:cool:

Wahhhhh sayyyyy.....!!! Long time no hear from you liao. How's life, man? Still riding your xiaohong?

How time flies...

GPR got tri-oval? Cool.. Wish LV got tri-oval..

GPR on the rise again, wheres Blackbeauty anyway hehe..

GRP got exhuast for yamaha vmax??

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

hi there wanna share my new GPR on REVO.......

[ATTACH=CONFIG]197159[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]197160[/ATTACH]

i feel like selling off my GPR to try moriwaki shorty.. any takers? PM me..2yrs old exhaust..

bro y not try Blueflame.... it is better..... but too bad not approved for revo

My friend says his blue flame lost in pick-up power. Micron is good but no more selling here in SG, I guess.

How time flies...

hi all..

where to purchase a silencer for GPR pipe ?.

or any1 selling...

contact me thanks...

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

Hi all ,

is it a must to transfer ur legal end can's ownership to ur name after u take over the bike ?..

Any legal issues?

Hi all ,

is it a must to transfer ur legal end can's ownership to ur name after u take over the bike ?..

Any legal issues?

if not wrong as long as the pipe stays with the registered bike no.(on the cert) then it should be OK... correct me if i am wrong....

Edited by elfian46
if not wrong as long as the pipe stays with the registered bike no.(on the cert) then it should be OK... correct me if i am wrong....

U r quite rite. same bike, same pipe - different owner, i guess just need to show letter of bike transfer ownership will do.

How time flies...

Any1 can show me how the silencer look like

try finding online but all show the exhaust leh. =x

thanks in advance

Any1 can show me how the silencer look like

try finding online but all show the exhaust leh. =x

thanks in advance

bro what model u are using? cos as for my model it comes with 2 db killer or so called silencer